Pictures from Spring

I’ve developed an interest in photography over the last few months.  I always had the habit of taking pictures with my cell phone as I walked around and found something interesting or beautiful. But the time I put into this skyrocketed after I decided to gift myself a camera before I embarked upon a trip to better capture memories in pictures.  Here’s a collection  from the Spring I thought were fit for sharing from the hundreds I have, before I ran out of patience.  I still have a long way to go though, but I’m improving.

5 thoughts on “Pictures from Spring

  1. Thank you for your comment and the links! I totally agree with you.
    These pictures are great and especially like the ones focusing in on the detail.
    You have some interesting posts here!

  2. Pingback: Springing into thought… « Nashville Artist

Peace! Please let me know what you think!

