End of semester :)

Finally. End of a gruelling first semester in grad school. A sense of relief after I gave my last exam today,and now begins the nervous wait for the grades. Looking back, there is no question about how I think I have performed this semester – it has been average at best, and am obviously pretty unsatisfied with myself performing not even close to half of what I am capable of. Every assignment was completed/not completed minutes before the submission deadline, and preparation for every exam was started too late to do well in any of them, so I won’t be surprised if I get horrendous grades. Wishing and hoping for the best while I make that usual mental note to change the procrastinating ways in the future. With a tense relief, I am now looking forward to the trip to new york that has been in the pipeline for long.
UPDATE: I got reasonably good grades, so I didn’t perform too badly in the exams!

Peace! Please let me know what you think!

